CONTACT

Hauptsitz

STUTTGART

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Heilbronner Straße 362
70469 Stuttgart

GERMANY

Tel: +49 711 2506 - 0
Fax: +49 711 2506 - 205

stuttgart@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

BERLIN

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Rosenthaler Straße 40/41
(Hackesche Höfe)
10178 Berlin 

GERMANY

Tel: +49 30 283983 - 0
Fax: +49 30 283983 - 21

berlin@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

DRESDEN

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG 

Am Schießhaus 1-3 
01067 Dresden

GERMANY

Tel: +49 351 49485 - 0
Fax: +49 351 49485 - 11

dresden@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

ERFURT

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Maximilian-Welsch-Straße 4
99084 Erfurt

GERMANY

Tel: +49 361 26466 - 0
Fax: +49 361 26466 - 22

erfurt@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG      
  
Herriotstraße 1
60528 Frankfurt am Main

GERMANY

Tel: +49 69 9624455 - 0
Fax: +49 69 9624455 - 11

frankfurt@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

HAMBURG

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG 

Stadtdeich 5
20097 Hamburg

GERMANY

Tel: +49 40 79416768 - 0
Fax: +49 40 79416768 - 11

hamburg@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

COLOGNE

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Kaiser-Wilhelm Ring 38
50672 Cologne

GERMANY

Tel: +49 221 379967 - 0
Fax: +49 221 379967 - 25

koeln@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

MAGDEBURG

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Sternstraße 33
39104 Magdeburg

GERMANY

Tel: +49 391 563087 - 0
Fax: +49 391 563087 - 11

magdeburg@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

MUNICH

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG 

Fürstenrieder Str. 51
80686 Munich

GERMANY

Tel: +49 89 54636769 - 0
Fax: +49 89 54636769 - 11

muenchen@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

NUREMBERG

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

Bucher Strasse 103 
90419 Nuremberg

GERMANY

Tel: +49 911 377804 - 0
Fax: +49 911 377804 - 11

nuernberg@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

TAIPEH

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG

3F, No. 171, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd.
Sungshan Dist., Taipei,

TAIWAIN R.O.C. 

Tel: (Taiwan) +886 2 3765 1858
Fax:

taipei@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt

Niederlassung

ZURICH

Leonhardt, Andrä und Partner
Beratende Ingenieure VBI AG 

Färberstrasse 6   
CH-8008 Zurich 

SWITZERLAND

Tel: (Switzerland): +41 44 4543078

Tel: +49 30 283983 - 81
Fax: +49 30 283983 - 21

zuerich@lap-consult.com

Anfahrt